Dom ~v~ Sub

20130128-122513.jpg
Their are a lot of abusive Doms out there men and women that prey on the weak and broken. The lost of soul and heart. This tiny discussion or my point of view is such, and If you don’t like it then you probably have control issues and might just be a raving narcissist.
So with that out in the open, the nurturing relationship between a Sir and a Sub. A True Sir: Kind, focused, giving, teacher, protector yet has the desire to have a companion that will serve to her or his need to carry out a specific fantasy or want. It’s like a dance or a chess game where the moves are calculated and purposeful. A good Sir will always satisfy his/her Ms. Their needs intellectually, sexually and spiritually. Because honestly people a Sir is just a regular person without a sub and the Sub holds all the power. Maybe not the perceived control but always the power. One thing, the sub will always have is what the Sir needs.Without their part in the dance, willingly the sir is nothing but an abuser.

20130128-124152.jpg
A Sirs story, in the night though thousands if miles away I can smell the flowers in her hair, taste the freshness of her skin. Feel her loving embrace. She holds my power and gives it when I’m in need. Holds my heart when I am weak makes me feel whole when I’m in half. Takes the pain from my day and gives me hope when I have none. In return I give her my love, my strength
my wisdom and experience, my patients and passion. My heart, soul and guiding light for she is not my sub, I am her Sir.
Mr.B

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, life, love, lust, passion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dom ~v~ Sub

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    As a submissive, I often wonder what I bring to the relationship, because I feel like I receive so much…I receive the guidance and the nurturing…I receive the sexual and emotional release I crave…what do I do for Him, though? I guess this is what I do…I make him a Sir…

    Beautiful. Thank you for this…

Comments are closed.