~A butterfly landed on my shoulder and told me a story~

20130130-111201.jpg
In my real life I am a Dom.
I tell him what I want.
Often he tells me no.
It makes me so angry and unfulfilled.

I’m a stubborn and passionate woman.
The word no is not part of my vocabulary.
Neither are the words shouldn’t or can’t.
I want more. I want to please. Relent. Submit.

I’ve found Him. My Sir. The only one I will give
myself to. How did I become this woman? So
eager to please. He tells me to touch myself. I do.
He tells me to send pictures and videos. I do.
He tells me to write for Him. I do.

We have not touched. Yet. He tells me I’m His ms.
But I’m not. Yet. When I crave His cum and wear
His collar engraved with His initials, then he will
be my Sir.

20130130-111246.jpg

20130130-111430.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in love, lust, passion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.