Desire


I yearn to feel your body quiver under the touch of my tongue.
The taste of you skin and scent of your hair fill my senses.
Hands bound to the bed post waiting to fill my desire.
The thrill of each caress driving your pleasure and mine.
You are mine and mine alone.
And I desire every inch if your aching flesh.

20130414-091550.jpg

20130414-091600.jpg
D.L.B.G
Xoxo

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Desire

  1. scienerf says:

    D.l.b.g? You have such passion in that heart of yours. X

Comments are closed.