In the night

20130317-070411.jpg

With restless hands I found you

firm and young beneath my tongue

warm and liquid like the softest satin

one drink was never enough. I crave

the taste of you in my mouth

the smell of the night before on my skin.

echoes of the dreams ive had blending seamlessly

in the night as I bind your arms to the posts.

tracing the length of you as your heart begins to race

soon the night air will chill the skin as the candle wax

heats to a perfect glow.

fear not kitten, in this place you are safe.

20130317-072053.jpg

B.~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In the night

  1. sensually evocative. Love. X

Comments are closed.