A drink for the road (R)

20130604-113058.jpg
As my tongue caresses the gentle folds of your eager heart.

I drink the sweet taste of you fully in my mouth only to desire more.

Legs in firm grasp reaching for the stars.
You beg to complete this journey as the pressure builds giving into your sweet release.

A gift for your my love.

20130604-111739.jpg

Mr.B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A drink for the road (R)

  1. damn. yeah…damn.

  2. Oh wow what a gift!!

  3. Kayla Lords says:

    I’ve been using this word a lot, but it’s appropriate – delicious!!

Comments are closed.