At night..

20130707-050911.jpg
I miss the arch of you back as my hand guides you to the next room.
The sound of your sigh that tells me more than your words could ever explain.
I miss the taste of your skin hours into night.
The smell of your hair as you kneel at my feet ever eager to please.
I miss the warmth of your hand as our finger interlace as the sun starts to rise.
I miss you….

20130707-052622.jpg
B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, life, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to At night..

  1. beautifully painful. perfectly etched. X

Comments are closed.