Adult Content ~ The taking…

20130803-214918.jpg
Almond eyes as wide as the oceans deep
I crave to dive into there depths
And search for treasures kept hidden from the light
Caress each hair as if it was my own
Taste each piece of wanten flesh
As it quivers beneath my tongue.
The feel of your hips as they rise to meet my lips
The sound of your breath as it struggles to find its pace as our passions unfold.
The press of your legs hard against my shoulders as I bare my full weight into your frame.
The look of submission in your eyes
As you let the waves of ecstasy wash over your burning skin time and time again.
I yearn for the pull of your hair as your back arches from behind
The flesh drives deeper into your mind sending angels to the sky.

20130803-215614.jpg

B~xx
Sleep tight BG
2013

20130803-221033.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Adult Content ~ The taking…

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    Unf. That’s all I’ve got…

  2. MaríMar says:

    Yes…

Comments are closed.