**Adult content**Dreaming of desires.

20130808-100949.jpg
Slowly parting your legs,
My hands glide effortlessly
Up the length of your silken skin,
More soft than I could have imagined.
Starting at you knees,
I begin to taste your skin –
So sweet beneath my tongue.
The salt of your skin
feeds my imagination,
Your soft sighs
fuel my desire.
Reaching for your wet velvet folds,
I trace each one, lick every depth,
suckle and flick your buttons delight.
Feeling your hip pressing hard against my mouth,
I drink all you have to offer,
Then continue to take all that I need.

Bringing my fingers in play,
I spread your wanten lips,
tongue flicks
As your breath shudders,
knowing what’s coming next.
Relentless is my mouth
in finding your desire,
My fingers slip with ease
deep inside
As I feel the grip tighten,
Back arches as passion moans,
I can feel my desire begins to rise
As I imagine my length deep inside.
Releasing my mouth
I kiss up your hips,
Wandering up the curve of your beauty,
Joining you flesh to flesh.
I can feel your heart beating
Next to mine
the look in your eyes so dark and deep

Sitting back I take your hands
As they find me hard in their grip
The smile at the edge of your
lips says it all
Bracing your legs against my shoulders.
I lean in to kiss your mouth
As you guide the tip
with gentle strokes up ….
Then down….
Your warmth and heat glisten on me
As I sit just above the gates
Of your gift,
I crave to fill every
Inch of you,
taking a deep breath
As your eyes go wide slowly
Inch by inch I begin to satisfy
Your hearts desire.

20130808-100926.jpg
~~~
B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to **Adult content**Dreaming of desires.

  1. Chatty Owl says:

    How very yum…

  2. debradml says:

    Dearest Benjamin….what a delicious and sensual tale! Loved it xox

  3. debradml says:

    Reblogged this on Words from across the Ocean and commented:
    # A deliciously beautiful and sensual tale by the very talented Benjamin Prewitt! Enjoy ;-P ~ Debs xo

  4. gemini says:

    lovely Benjamin Xx

Comments are closed.