The longing

I long for your touch
From a thousand miles away
The soft caress of skin to mine
The gentle whisper of wanten words

I long for the taste of your sweet lips in mine.
The shutter of your breath as your
Passions begin to rise.
I long in your half open eyes filled with the satisfaction of lust and love.

I long for your embrace in the the night
As a silent symphony place a tune only for our ears.
I heart and body long for you……

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, love, lust, passion, sexy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The longing

  1. debradml says:

    Oh my Benjamin….I love this xox

  2. Robyn Lee says:

    Intensely moving….

  3. Robyn Lee says:

    hello to you too! 🙂

Comments are closed.