**Adult content**Lovers lips

20130602-041504.jpg
Parting your lips with my thoughts
Has never taste sweeter
Looking into your eyes as you
Whisper my name to the night
Has never felt as warm as it
Does tonight.

The smell of your hair as your hands
Find my desire, placing me deep inside
Your wanten heart my thoughts
Explode with dreams of need.

As I linger, longer in your silken folds
Caressing each of its thoughts
Tending to all there desires
Liquid flows from your lips
Like the mothers milk of lovers
And I drink my fill till dawns delight.

20130317-070411.jpg

B~xo

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to **Adult content**Lovers lips

  1. mirabella says:

    Benjamin … as always your pieces speak to the wicked ways of my soul … your words rendered like temptingly seductive kisses against aching lips. Bellissima! Grazie love! Bells xxx

  2. debradml says:

    Mr. B ….Oh. My….how simply devine! xox

Comments are closed.