Tu me manques

I miss the way your lips taste on mine
The soft gentle caress if you tongue
As it traces my open mouth.

I miss the evening breeze as it
chills the skin,
your nipples hard in my mouth
As you sit above me.

The darkness has a colour all it’s own.

I miss the whispers in the night that turn
To lovers sighs as the sun begins to rise.

I miss the warmth of your velvet touch
And the heat is I slip inside.
I miss the look in your eyes and the arch of your back as you let yourself go.

I miss you…..

20130909-042148.jpg
~~~~~~~~

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, life, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tu me manques

  1. debradml says:

    Heartfelt and so beautiful Hun …Hugs xox

  2. Chatty Owl says:

    Its longing and sad to miss somebody beyond any reason… But to be missed and not know how much the other misses you, is such a sweet torture.

  3. sw36 says:

    Beautiful B…simply beautiful
    S xx

Comments are closed.