Part I-The lesson**Adult content**

She came to me softly like angles did speak.
For it seems that somehow, her interest I’d peaked.
Far older that I a student she’d seek.
Thought of me timid, mild or weak?
The first glance did I give and no ring could be found.
Just a line on her finger as her eyes looked to the ground.
Hours of talking, laughter and kiss
Soon I would have her my pretty new miss.
Each time that she came for me a little she’d take but,
I’d keep some for me and watch as she ached.
Just a little bit further, she’d beg and she’d plead.
Nothing she’d get to satisfy her need.

20130110-141129.jpg

20130110-141149.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in angels, life, love, passion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Part I-The lesson**Adult content**

  1. ĽAdelaide says:

    oh my … 😉 and darling, please give me your journal 3 password? please? x

Comments are closed.