Part-II Be Good

Once a week she’d come to me
not a word could she speak
For her pleasure was mine and her silence I’d seek.
Taking her further each passing time
Teaching her patients and keeping in line.
Never a strike for a kind sir I’d be
Just a look that I’d give
to remind her to be.
Model for me. She’d strip to the bone, Blind folds and feathers, hot waxes and lace.
Always to please, that skin I would trace.
Not a word my pet I’d whisper to she
Legs that would bucket as I set her soul free.
Start from eye lids with a butterfly’s kiss
I’d move to ears and her neck I never did miss.
The hairs on her back would eagerly stand
With soft passing glanced and strokes of my hand
Kissing and licking my way down her back
Keep quite my pet or your ass I will smack
Hands up her thighs as I get to the knees
All of her body every inch I would please
Hands start to travel to her most sacred place
Flush was the look I could see on her face
Fingers would find her before did the lips
Gently caressing with only the tips
Teasing and playing wet did they make
Breath starts to falter her legs they did shake
Remember my pet not a sound you can make
With fingers in rhythm her sweetness
I’d take
Lovingly drinking not one drop would I waste
Bucking and pushing her hips I would take
With firmest of grasp and hold her in place.

20130110-154612.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in love, passion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.