Adult content~Waking up~With you on my mind

20130317-072053.jpg

Warm,welcoming, so softly feeling your hands graze my thighs
Watching you move with the grace of a cat as you
Find you way between my legs.
The pressure of you hands warm and delicate as you
Spread my legs and take you place.
The heat of your breath and silk of your tongue
Quickens my breath as I feel you kiss my thighs
One hand on my cock caressing me as I wake
Your mouth drawing ever closer to the place it should be
I can’t help but push against your generous touch as
A low rumble fill my chest, so good
With our bodies in synce I feel your lips
Against my hardened prize tasting the length
Letting you drink from the tip just a drop of what’s to come
The smell of jasmin in you hair as my hand find the back of you head
Firm in my grip my of tenderest guidance I lower head head all
The way, such a good girl, with you hands and your mouth I watch
With delight as you work with such pleasure and perfection.
Looking deep in your eyes as you lips meet the top I can feel my
Passion deep start to rise, first in my back as your stroke coaxes hard
Faster, determind to bring it out. Then rises to my hips as I can’t help but thrust into your
Perfect mouth driving your head with my hand I feel myself give in to your gift
Exploding deep in your mouth, such a good girl as you drink every drop, sweet release
Now it’s your turn I command bring that sweetness here and let you Sir reward you
for being such a perfect little pet.

20130317-070356.jpg

20130317-070411.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, life, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Adult content~Waking up~With you on my mind

  1. debradml says:

    OMG …..delicious words Hun xox

  2. ĽAdelaide says:

    trying to sleep but …. I give up, seek cocoa and ……sleep! dammit!

Comments are closed.