Rated R: Missing your touch…

So often you come to me silent
In the small hours of the dawn
The gentle touch as your hand
Glides down the curves of my chest
Feeling your breath warm and sweet against my neck as your hands wander down.
Pressed firm against the arch of my
Hips.
I turn to taste you lips.
Drinking deep from your liquid
Lips, tongues slick with want and need.

Feeling you hands find a place to rest
I draw a deep breath enjoying
the warmth of your grip the soft caress
of your fingers making me long for your sweet embrace.
Pulling you up to me as I’m lost in your draping hair, surrounded by your scent lost in the depth of your gaze.
Your wicked grin draws me in.
Drives my desire as your hand continue to guide me, teasing just outside of your waiting pleasure. Velvet lips warm and wet resting just above the want in your grip, such longing has a man ever endured. Such want aching from every breath….. Such is the dire of missing you…..

20131106-052642.jpg

Mr.B
2013

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rated R: Missing your touch…

  1. sw36 says:

    Oh…my! So sensual…so erotic…so hot. X

Comments are closed.