Hidden places

20130724-035706.jpg
The rough of my hand against the back of your neck,
Firm fingers grip, strong and safe.
Slowly leading you down to your hands an knees.
Fingers trace down you back
Pause to slip between shoulder blades perfectly
At attention, such a good girl.
Hand slides further tracing your spine
The dip of your back
The curve of your hips
All mine for the taking
Hand lingers over your raised ass
Waiting and ready for what comes next
Fingers tease, slipping between silken folds
Warm and slick as I listen for the pause
In your breath giving up your most wanten secrets.

20130724-040029.jpg

B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Hidden places

  1. MaríMar says:

    Oh my.. just what I needed to read… yum
    Yes Please…
    xoxo

    • prewitt1970 says:

      😉 I love the connection one makes with another soul be it for a life time or upon a split second glance across the room. I hope your well dear one and not over working your self. Xx
      B

  2. Chatty Owl says:

    Damn. This is so delicious. I could just imagine the shivers, caused by the hand on the back of my neck.

  3. sw36 says:

    This…sublime…I’m speechless
    Sal xx

Comments are closed.