*adult content * Each night~ longer version ;)

20130209-045233.jpg
Each night you come to me;
You lay your warm breast
against my beating heart.
Deeply inhaling,
I breathe you in.

Hearts beating as one;
The gentle touch
of your tongue,
as it grazes my lips;
The scent of jasmine
in your hair.

I feel your hand
trace my chest,
as your lips move
slowly down my body:
Attention to detail,
like no man has
ever known.

Gentle pleasures
of your mouth,
as you tease
and twist
to my hearts
desire.

With fluid grace,
I am in you;
Bodies as one,
warm and soft
as silk.

I shudder in ecstacy
and breathe deeper still,
savoring your beauty,
consumed by the
powerful rocking motion
of your hips;

Pressing hard and deep as
you entice me within your essence;
I’m caught in a place of passion
and release as I stare
into your eyes…

Grasping your hips,
pulling you harder
and harder against me,
yearning to come,
to flood my passion
inside the perfect center
of you.

The pressure builds
in my head,
travelling down
my spine, and
settling deep in
my core;

I feel my breath cease
as your rhythm increases,
sending waves
of sweet pleasure
through every thought
I’ve ever thought.

Thrusting deeper
and deeper,
your hips longingly
embrace me,
calling
me forth.

Our bodies
move in time,
and willinglly,
I lose control;

Blissfully,
I am lost
within
your spell.

I wake
to find
I am alone.

One day
I shall know
such
beauty…

I shall.

20130209-045330.jpg
Mr.B

You may call me kind Sir.

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, life, lust, passion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to *adult content * Each night~ longer version ;)

  1. gemini says:

    lovely Mr B! 🙂

  2. Chatty Owl says:

    So hot. So powerful. So damn sexy.. Lucky is the one that can call you Sir.

  3. debradml says:

    Whoa…. your words are so strong and powerful… so masterful… I loved this piece! xx

  4. debradml says:

    Reblogged this on Words across the Oceans and commented:
    # A very powerful and sensual piece by my friend Benjamin Prewitt! ~ Debs xox

Comments are closed.