MINE & I Crave*mature content

20140111-071221.jpg

**this video is not mine

but something I found so well made I had to share in this format.
The poem and audio of I Crave are mine all original all me 100%

~ I Crave ~
Can you feel my breath
As I whisper your name
In to the night.
Does my touch electrify
Your skin as I trace one finger
Down your spine.
Do you crave
The taste of my mouth
As our lips meet.
Tongues melt , lips quiver
Do you dream of racing hearts
Beating as one as you call into
The night..
I crave
your touch
Your taste
I crave
You…..

Mr.B~xx
Passion between grown consenting adults is a good and beautiful thing.

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
Image | This entry was posted in angels, death, demons, erotic, life, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to MINE & I Crave*mature content

  1. deidre says:

    I’ve seen that video countless times and love your accompaniment.

  2. Sofia says:

    Luv luv that video…. I had it on my old blog
    But
    B…
    Your poem is wonderful but your voice is exquisite.
    I am swooning right right now. 🙂

    Thank you for waking me up (I had a late night last night) this morning.
    xoox

    • prewitt1970 says:

      So good to hear from you, I hope you’ve been well. Have I been missing your posts or have you been silent?
      Always
      Benjamin

      • Sofia says:

        I am very well… happy. 🙂 I think you’ve been missing my posts. I don’t post as much as I did on my old blog but I (we) are still posting. 🙂
        The holidays always make me behind…
        xoox

  3. Chatty Owl says:

    The crave is so intense… The soul growls.

Comments are closed.