Part III-The Release**Mature Content**

20130110-161521.jpg
Now slowly my interest had started to rise
Mouth in its place hands spreading her thighs
As I get to my feet I’m starting to stand
Take it my pet quick with your hand
On to your knees does your sir now command
Lips just like roses and eyes just as sweet
Locked with my eyes our gazes they did meet
Kissing the length.Start at the top
Caught in her grasp, lips open wide
All of me craved her as she started to slide.
Stop,,for a moment I’m taken to pause
I needed this kitty sharpen your claws.
Now she commanded my fine young lad
You’ve been a good boy and played a good game
It’s only so fare that I do the same
On to my back did this fine Sir recline
Watching as temptress slowly did find
Me in her grasp she played and she teased
Keeping me wanting I just want to please
Finally she started to lower on top
First just the tip, she started to slip gliding it gently the length as she pleased
Taking it deeper she down to her knees
Softer than velvet and warm as the sun
Whisper my name and I’ll make you come. 😉

20130110-161620.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in love, passion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Part III-The Release**Mature Content**

  1. dievca says:

    Whispering….. 😉

Comments are closed.