A kiss goodnight, by lovers light…

With a lovers touch she greets me into the night.
A supple heart to rests my head from the days exhaustion.
A whispered kiss to easy my troubled soul.
I welcome her envelopment into this night for sleep comes so rarely to my side.
The gentle trace of her hips, soft under a rough of my hand.
The wet of desire wanten as my fingers find there way to your passions fire.
Whispered kisses fall upon eager lips
As tongues dance to a rhythm of a lovers heart.
Gentle sighs turn to breathless stutters and thrusting hips as sweet surrender calls your name.
Such a good girl….
Oh how I’ve missed the taste of your desire.
Always and forevermore….

B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A kiss goodnight, by lovers light…

  1. MaríMar says:

    Good night B.
    xoxo

  2. debradml says:

    Good night Mr. B sweet dream! xox

  3. The night’s sated longings become the dawn’s exquisite cravings…
    Good night and good morning Sir B. K~xx

  4. FiFiBuBu says:

    Good night and sweet dreams Mr. B

Comments are closed.