Come to me……

Laying by your side, breathing deeply
The sent of our passion heart
The gentle curves and flowing lines
Of your body and mind captivate me
Time and time again.
The summer breeze, lights from a passing car
All reminders of your grace and beauty.
A longing desire to hold you safely in my arms as you rest the night,
keep my strength for I have more.
Keep my heart love for it is yours.
Give me your Burden I shall carry it with mine..
For I am your Alpha and you are my heart..,love….

B~xx

20140511-230523.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in angels, demons, erotic, life, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Come to me……

  1. debradml says:

    Mmmm… exquisite words Hun xox

  2. sophiebowns says:

    Wow. What beautiful words! You really have a talent!

  3. Drea says:

    I love it’s confident serenity. Lovely!!

  4. Chatty Owl says:

    Words like those make tears fall down my cheeks uncontrollably. Such beautiful emotion.. Such beautiful mood. Your soul is absolutely angelic, B x

Comments are closed.