**sensual content* A lovers song

20131130-050819.jpg

There is a song that can only be played
from my soul to your heart.
The gentle curves of your body
soft as silk under the rough touch
of my hands.

The beautiful sound of passions
release as you give in to your hearts
deepest dark desires.
Surrendering yourself body
and soul to the sweet music
only you and I can create.

Given such love to the night
as our song plays until the dawn
breaks, spreading its warm bathing
glow upon you as I kiss the sweetest
lips I’ve ever known.
My my body shudders as I’m deep within
your velvet folds, gazing into your eyes
as though I’ve known them always.

There is a song that can only be played
from my soul to your heart.

T’aime beaucoup ma chère dame.
Bisous~
A***
B~xx

20131130-052656.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in angels, erotic, life, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to **sensual content* A lovers song

  1. ismeisreallyme says:

    beautiful. thank you for sharing.

Comments are closed.