Wanting~Adult content~

20130624-050635.jpg
Slowly running my hand up the length of your legs
Feeling your tremble beneath my hands.
Reaching your knees, I pause, spreading your legs and stepping closer.
Slowing lifting your skirt
Feeling the hush of your breath as my hands slide along the inside of your thighs.
Leaning in to pull your head back as my breath reaches your neck
Whiskers tickle as my tongue traces the curves of your collar bone.
Finger slip into silken folds as you exhale with desire knowing that tonight your mine.

20130624-050750.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wanting~Adult content~

  1. decadently delicious as always. x

Comments are closed.