Lazy daze~mature

20130601-013944.jpg
Like the lazy days of summer I trace the outline of your body with the brush I hold in my hand.
Every curve, every delicate line.
The arch of your back on the cold marble floor
The warmth of your hips like a hot winters fire
Delicates traces of loves embraces
Leaving stains on your lips like precious pearls.
Hearts pounding as one, look deep into the night and find passions love.
Whisper my name with shuttered breath as my heart fills your soul.
Release…..
Sweet passions…..
Embrace……

20130601-014829.jpg

B~xx
Fiveplusone.

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lazy daze~mature

Comments are closed.