~Perfect Kiss~**strong adult content** M

A kiss that would bring Aphrodite to her knees
I hear you in my sleep, soft whispers in the night
Your breath down the back of my neck warm and sweet.
Feel the trace of your hands as they travel up my thighs, waiting
Eager,aching for your grip as your gaze looks me over.
Growing anticipation filling your hand hardest I’ve
Ever been.
Waiting… Each stroke so knowing and
generous, the tips of your teasing fingers tracing the length.
Jasmine fills the air, in anticipation I shutter under
the pressure of you lips,soft,supple I crave you.
Back tightens as you descend each kiss makes
My back arch, each stroke of your hand brings
Me closer to you eager lips. I can feel you in my sleep
Picture you perfect mouth tracing my head teasing
Tongue complimenting ever curve, hands coaxing
Tiny pearls of me to the top, tasted away as you take me in
So warm, in perfect rhythm your hands and mouth drive
Me wild. Feeling my pressure grow, yearning for release
You slow your pace taking me in your hands, lips firm on my head
I explode with desire craving more, nothings more perfect than your kiss.20130218-204942.jpg

B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ~Perfect Kiss~**strong adult content** M

  1. thenarcissistwrites says:

    Hot stuff 🙂

Comments are closed.