DMBG**Rated M

20140108-040801.jpg
I miss you most of all in the darkest of the night.
Your half parted lips left wanting more…
Gentle kisses left behind in the night like
A promise to return or a forget me not of
Things to come.
The small of your back fits my hand so well
As if god himself had made you just for me
The way you hold your breath with sweet
Anticipation while on blended knee you wait
For the words to be said. Come here my good girl
Come and sit with Sir for I while,How I’ve missed you little one.
Time flys when I’m away at work… So far away….
There’s never enough time to play as a good girl should.
I miss the taste of your velvet lips on mine
The salty sweet essence of your gift dripping
From my lips as I feast upon wanten flesh
I call my own.
For your pleasure is mine tonight kitten.
All of your dreams and desires
Little-one want no more for I will give you
The moon should you require.
I will feed and nurture all your deeps desire.
Come let me hold you…Everything will be okay…
Rest your head on my lap darling there are no
Monsters here tonight, just you and I.
And I will keep you safe in my loving arms.

20140108-041137.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DMBG**Rated M

  1. Oh I love this so, so tender and sensual. Beautiful piece!

Comments are closed.