Each Time…….(M)

Hello, its been a while my love. Id like to take you on a journey.
wont you please take my hand.
I find you here in the mornings night soft as velvet dreams
I can still feel the heat of your breath against my neck as you whispered
words of love deep into the heart of my soul.
Your skin smooth as silk the taste of your body fills my desires each
time I devour the love you give.
Gently tracing the curve of your body, one finger slips down your back as I kiss the back
of your neck, your shoulders and down the small of you back.
Feeling the arch of your back as you move to meet my touch
anticipating of the next touch of my hands.
Hearing your soft sigh as my kisses go lower
A firm grip on your hips as my tongue starts to find
all the places and secrets you keep deep inside.
Your velvets lips met with finger tips and a mouth
taught to speak a language of love.
Born of tantric teachings methodical and wise
I can tell you’re in love by the look in your eyes.
Pleasing you is a gift that I give for your patience and
passion, my good girl I miss.

Mr. B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in angels, bdsm, death, demons, erotic, life, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Each Time…….(M)

  1. A sensual journey expressed so well!

Comments are closed.