Adult content~A Gentleman Sir

20130512-224814.jpg
As each of my fingers touch your bare skin
I feel your pulse quicken,
Placed carefully my palm on the small
Of your back pulling you in close
Guiding each of your steps
To a tune written only for you and I.

Faster the pace of our dance ebbs and flows
As I feel each of your moans deep in my soul
Gliding and guiding through and to you
I search your eyes for a spark that
Tells me you are ready
That glint or glean that can only
Mean you are willing to trust me completely.

20130513-021053.jpg
Release yourself to these desires and fires
The fuel what passions your soul.
Give me the key and you’ll forever be
Sacred, cherished and pleased.
Let me teach you the way of honor
And creed. Satin and leather to fill
All you need.
Loyal and fierce both of us be..

Always your Alpha
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20130513-032055.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Adult content~A Gentleman Sir

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    Love this. I can almost hear the words whispered in my ear…

    You’re good. 🙂

  2. sjw2014 says:

    Hmmm…this is fabulous. The words seemed to jump from the screen and whisper their way throughout my body.

  3. Words made tactile, I am left breathless at your deft touch.
    You are very good Sir Knight.

Comments are closed.