**Adult Content: It Begins** The inspection Part 3

As I slowly walk around your pure
vision of perfection,
My mind wanders,
as I let my hands do their job.
Slowly placing the blindfold over your eyes,
whisper..relax..
As I feel your heart race..
Standing by your side
as I run both hands down your body,
caressing your breasts.
A pause..
A firm grip and a pinch..
Over your hips..
And your perfect ass…
A slap..!
Sharp and fast…
Hands slide down the back of your thighs
as I lower my lips…
My hot breath on your skin
as hands slowly slide your legs apart…
Forcing you to lower your head..
One finger……..
Slowly from the tip of your foot..
wanders up your calf,
circles your knee..
gently slips to the inside of your thighs.
Achingly working up your body,
grazing precious velvet lips
warm and wet with anticipation.
Back over to your hips
this one finger of mine,
Slides up your spine to the back of you neck.
Open your mouth kitten, I require.
The sound of a zipper…
Let us begin my dear,
taking simple pleasures
as I place my cock
teasing gently on your lips
circling your open mouth
wetting your lips with my desire.
I leave you wanting
as I return to enjoy my view
your body in perfect form,
from behind you,
I kneel kissing once….twice
then parting your lips with finger tips,
I begin to explore
each gentle fold
Taking my time to not miss an inch.
Tasting and touching,
flicking and licking,
till I’m deep inside,
fingers begin to tease your clit
as my tongue searches
for your wildest desires.
Slowly I’ll begin to slip slick fingers deep inside,
while sliding my tongue to your begging button.
First one…then two…and three
till I fill every inch of you.
Pushing with every motion you make
and licking with every sigh,
I will devour you beyond your wildest desire.
Until your body aches
and your mind goes numb.
Then I will start all over again my pet.
For my thirst is greater than any you’ve known,
my darkness deeper than any you’ve seen.
I will attended to your every desire….

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.