**Adult content*The Tease~ inspection part 2

Look at your, perfection.
Down on you knees.
Aching and yearning
For this Sir to please.
Such a good baby girl all ribbons and bows.
Leather and lace
true passions
Exposed.

With the tip of my finger
a line I will trace.
From tip of nose to
Your most private place.
Slowly we start, on your neck I
will linger.
Trust me my dear
with this simple finger.

I’ll make your mind race as
Your thoughts start to wonder.
Questions you’ll think
soon you will ponder.
What will Sir do?
How can he please
With one simple finger
be such a tease.

Gently caressing
your shoulders and lines.
Sliding that finger slowly
down to
your spine.
With each breath a such simple pleasure
That finger it lingers
searching for leather.
Down to you hips
I can see in your eyes
wanting that finger deep
In your thighs.

Over your hips from each
point do I wonder.
The round of your bottom
my thoughts start to ponder
for where will I slip
This finger of mine?

Maybe your heart or maybe
your mind just to remind you
that darling tonight this kitty’s
Mine.

Mr.B
2013

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to **Adult content*The Tease~ inspection part 2

  1. debradml says:

    Dearest Mr. B your words make my heart race…lovely πŸ˜‰ xox

  2. a says:

    This is scorching … and beautifully written xx Thank you … I enjoyed!

  3. Chatty Owl says:

    Could you trace you finger, first dipped in paint? Please?

Comments are closed.