Adult content~ By candle light

By candle light you silhouette
Haunts me.
Each tender curve
Each delicious bit
Renders me speechless.
I can still taste in my mouth
Feel you tighten around me
As you your body gives in
time and time again.

By candle light you haunt me
These simple thoughts turn
To dreams and dreams to dust
As your voice fades, scent drifts
away.
Leaving me hungry for more.
The look in your eye as I part your lips
And slowly fill you, kissing deep as the sun
starts to rise.
Your arms holding tight to
These shoulders that are
Yours no longer.

By candle light I leave you
To your thoughts, dreams
and whispered needs.
In these darkened corners
Of your broken world I leave
You once and for all.
Kiss not my thoughts
Or face again.
Hold not these strong hands
to guide you from harms ways.

By candle light I came to you in dawns
hour from thousands of miles away.
By candle light I leave you a haunting
Memory of my past and a vision etched in
My skin for all times.
By candle light I love you…….

Mr.B
2014

IMG_0889.JPG

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in angels, bdsm, death, demons, erotic, life, Loss, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Adult content~ By candle light

  1. debradml says:

    A heart-breakingly beautiful piece Hun, hugs xox

  2. Chatty Owl says:

    This is unbelievable, B. Very very well written. Sadness and longing, memories and twisted emotions..
    Whoever is the inspiration, it was worth writing these words down.. A stunning composition of a man and a woman.

Comments are closed.