sounds of your soul…..

IMG_2419-0.JPG
I’ve kissed your lips a thousand times
Yet I never tire of your taste.
I’ve felt the silk of your smiling eyes
As it glistens on my skin….
And I never stop wanting more.
I’ve heard your body sing a new song written just for me……
And I crave the words as they slip from your lips…..
This puzzle is found and fixed for my heart is yours, my body and mind consumed with the thought, taste, sounds of your soul…..

B~xx
To:you
From:me
2014

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in angels, demons, erotic, life, Loss, love, lust, passion, sexy, Trust, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to sounds of your soul…..

  1. Willow Snow says:

    Passion written in every word. Beautiful.

Comments are closed.