The Reward…**Adult content**

Tantric is my passion
My words slowly fill
Every space in your soul.
Gently caressing every curve
Every fold of your milken skin.
For tonight I am yours.
Your Sir gives you the keys.
On bended knee
I serve only to satisfy you.
Listening to each whispered breath
I will satisfy every inch of your aching flesh.

20131115-184139.jpg

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in angels, bdsm, death, demons, erotic, life, Loss, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Reward…**Adult content**

  1. Ai g says:

    Beautiful tantric pose & prose as always your art in all forms never ceases to amaze me

  2. MaríMar says:

    You are so amazing.. thank you for this…
    xoxo

  3. Chatty Owl says:

    This is utterly amazing. Thank you for posting this.

  4. Felicity says:

    Simply lovely…

  5. Hot, steamy, & sexy. Perfect

Comments are closed.