Tu me manques chaque jour davantage

Il n’y a aucun moment de la journée que je ne vous manquez
Chaque jour j’aspire à être à vos côtés
Chaque fois que le soleil brille dans le ciel
J’appelle ton nom dans le désir de tenir la main
Embrasser tes lèvres et devenir un avec vous.

20131021-045011.jpg
Pour vous
Mon ami, Mon aime
Mr.B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, life, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tu me manques chaque jour davantage

  1. dievca says:

    Je vous remercie, Monsieur. Il est beau.

  2. Robyn Lee says:

    le soleil, un symbole universel de l’amour et de la lumière nous tous reliant ~ belle.

  3. May Desert Flower says:

    Très adorable monsieur B :-))) xx

Comments are closed.