So long…..to long……**Mature**

Let me hold you in my arms one last time before you go.
I yearn to hear your soft purrs of contentment
As I watch your back arch
hands grip tight at the ties that bind
slowly I slide the leather across your hips.
Kneeing down beside your bed,
skin smells of jasmine and salt I slip rough
but guided fingers between your folds
Such perfect skin..
soft against my lips as I fill my mouth
with pleasure at the taste of your sweetest gift
Drinking slowly,…deeply….letting my mind and tongue
wander your velvet curves for hours on end.
Easing only to see you catch your breath…..
My lover how I’ve missed you so…
Each night I dream… I dream of you….

B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in erotic, life, love, lust, passion, sexy, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So long…..to long……**Mature**

  1. Sensational & sensual B!

Comments are closed.