My love~Adult content.**A Reminder

I’m always surprise at how fast your warmth fades from the sheets once your gone. Your soft scent lingers on the pillow cases and ties that bind.
Hard memories linger with a soft Hollywood focus as your taste settles on my beard and I dream of the time I may kiss your velvet lips once again and whisper “your mine” as you tighten around me.
Your whispered words, electrify my soul, feeding a fire only your touch can ease. For you are my everything, all I desire and all I could have dreamed of.
Thank you.
B~xx

About prewitt1970

Born in a vineyard in 1970, napa valley to be exact. Published Poet, International Artist, Cancer survivor and Advocate for young onset Parkinson's disease. "Be brave, Be bold and thrive in the life you have." c.2012
This entry was posted in angels, bdsm, death, demons, erotic, life, Loss, love, lust, passion, sexy, Trust, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My love~Adult content.**A Reminder

  1. May Desert Flower says:

    lovely 🙂

Comments are closed.